Drucken

Unser Team in Eugendorf und Plainfeld

Johann Bacher

Dir. Johann Bacher

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6225 8236
johann.bacher@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
 Christian Kühleitner

Ing. Mag. Christian Kühleitner

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6225 8236
christian.kühleitner@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Alfred Geier

Alfred Geier

Firmenkundenberatung

+43 6225 8236
alfred.geier@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Thomas Gastager

Prok. Thomas Gastager

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

+43 6225 8236
thomas.gastager@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Monika Kugler

Monika Kugler

Sekretariat

+43 6225 8236
monika.kugler@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Christine Buchner

Prok. Christine Buchner

Schalterleitung / Kundenberatung

+43 6225 8236
christine.buchner@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Dieter Greisberger

Dieter Greisberger

Kundenberatung

+43 6225 8236
dieter.greisberger@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Herbert Brüggler

Herbert Brüggler

Bankstellenleitung Fil. Plainfeld

+43 6229 2685
herbert.brueggler@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Roman Pertiller

Roman Pertiller

Kundenberatung

+43 6225 8236
roman.pertiller@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Lukas Mattle

Lukas Mattle

Kundenberatung

+43 6225 8236
lukas.mattle@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Maria Hödlmoser

Maria Hödlmoser

Marianne Mösl

Marianne Mösl

Birgit Hofer

Birgit Hofer

Marktfolge

+43 6225 8236
birgit.hofer@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Manuela Heigl

Manuela Heigl

Sachbearbeitung Kredit

+43 6225 8236
manuela.heigl@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Anita Wintersteller

Anita Wintersteller

Schalter- / Servicemitarbeiterin 
Fil. Plainfeld

+43 6229 2685
anita.wintersteller@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at
Victoria Schopf

Victoria Schopf

Jugendbetreuerin

+43 6225 8236
victoria.schopf@eugendorf.raiffeisen.at